slickopk.blogg.se

Wireless mobile utility download for mac
Wireless mobile utility download for mac











wireless mobile utility download for mac

It almost seems as though the WMU compresses the file and the photo file size seems very small.įrom time to time I'll send a photo to a friend and they will say the image in low res or grainy when using their nice big monitor. Is it that the WMU is not designed to transfer the full file size, and should not be used for high quality photos? I'm trying to figure out what part of the process might be reducing the file size when I'm losing res. NIKON WIRELESS MOBILE UTILITY HOW TO FULL Might it be that Apple's Photo app (not exactly iPhoto) has a hidden feature to reduce the file size no matter what I do to override it?Īnother interesting factor appears when I try to email a photo using the mail app. In some cases it gives me a dialog where I can choose the file size. A camera connected to the WU-1a Wireless Mobile Adapter can only be used with a compatible iPhone, iPad, and/or iPod touch or smart devices running on the Android operating system.

wireless mobile utility download for mac

But in other cases the dialogue box never pops up. The file sizes seem small and in some cases Mail doesn't even allow me to change a file size (maybe its small enough already?) The Wireless Mobile Utility application must be installed on the device before it can be used with a camera connected to. I guess skipping right to my final question. NIKON WIRELESS MOBILE UTILITY HOW TO FULL.













Wireless mobile utility download for mac